NEWS RELEASE



February 27, 2025 ENEOS Xplora Inc.

Announcement of Changes of Executives

ENEOS Xplora Inc. (President and CEO: Toshiya Nakahara) is pleased to announce the following changes of executives.

1. Changes of Executive Officers

Date	Name	Current Position	New Position
April 1, 2025	Jotaro Tomoeda	Executive Officer, Senior Vice President, Chief Technical Officer (CTO), General Manager of Technical Strategy Dept.	Executive Officer, Senior Vice President, Chief Technical Officer (CTO), Chief Digital Officer (CDO)
April 1, 2025	Takeo Tanei	Executive Officer, General Manager of Houston Office	Executive Officer, Deputy Executive Director of Business Division 1

2. Change of General Managers

Date	Name	Current Position	New Position
April 1, 2025	Kori Yamada	General Manager of Petra Nova Office	General Manager of Houston Office, General Manager of Petra Nova Office
April 1, 2025	Noriaki Shimokata	United Petroleum Development Company Limited	General Manager of Technical Strategy Dept.

ENEOS Xplora Inc.

Public Relations Group, General Administration Dept. 1-1-2 Otemachi Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 100-8163 TEL 03-6257-6000 https://www.eneos-xplora.com/english/



Appendix

Executives

(as of April 1, 2025)

1. Directors on Board

Representative Director,	Tashiya Nakahara	
Chairman of the Board	Toshiya Nakahara	
Representative Director,	Yasuhiko Oshida	
President	i asumko Osmua	
Director	Kouji Gyouten	

2. Auditors

Corporate Auditor	Kei Hara
Corporate Auditor	Atsushi Tajima
Corporate Auditor	Tomoo Shiota

3. Executive Officers

Chief Executive Officer, President	Executive Director of Internal Audit Dept.	Yasuhiko Oshida
Executive Officer, Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer	Assistant to President, Executive Director of Business Division 2	Yoshihide Kira
Executive Officer, Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer,	Executive Director of Corporate Planning Dept., Legal Dept.,	Shinji Oka
Chief Strategy Officer Executive Officer, Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, Chief Digital Officer	Finance & Accounting Dept. Executive Director of HSSE Dept., Digital Transformation Dept., Technical Strategy Dept., e-Technology Innovation Center, Technology Management Dept.	Jotaro Tomoeda
Executive Officer, Senior Vice President	Head of Environment-Friendly Business, Executive Director of Sustainable Business Dept., CCS Project Dept.	Yasuto Ariga
Executive Officer, Senior Vice President, Chief Operating Officer	Executive Director of Business Division 1, General Manager of Vietnam Office	Takeo Aoyama

Executive Officer	Deputy Executive Director of Business Division 1	Takeo Tanei	
Executive Officer	General Manager of Kuala Lumpur Office	Katsunori Ozawa	
Executive Officer	General Manager of Sustainable Business Dept.	Takaomi Okazaki	
Executive Officer	General Manager of Finance & Accounting Dept.	Shinichi Nakaya	
Executive Officer	General Manager of Corporate Planning Dept.	Takanobu Nakajima	
Executive Officer,	Executive Director of		
Chief Human Resource	General Administration Dept.,	Kanako Yamaguchi	
Officer	Human Resources Dept.		
	Executive Director of Business Division 3,		
Executive Officer,	General Manager of Project Coordination &	Kenichi Sato	
Chief Operating Officer	Business Development Dept.,	Kenichi Sato	
	Business Division 3		
Executive Officer	General Manager of Nakajo Office	Kazuchika Fujii	
Executive Officer,	Concrel Manager of Logal Dant	Kanii Aha	
Chief Compliance Officer	General Manager of Legal Dept.	Kenji Abe	
Executive Officer	Deputy Executive Director of Business Division 2	Takashi Shishikura	

4. General Managers

Office of Audit and Supervisory Committee	Hideki Hayashi
Internal Audit Dept.	Toru Takeshi
HSSE Dept.	Takahiro Murakami
Corporate Planning Dept.	Takanobu Nakajima
Digital Transformation Dept.	Yutaka Sanada
Technical Strategy Dept.	Noriaki Shimokata
e-Technology Innovation Center	Gyuhwan Jo
Technology Management Dept.	Naoto Ishihara
General Administration Dept.	Hiroshi Hirata
Legal Dept.	Kenji Abe
Human Resources Dept.	Toshitada Okubo
Finance & Accounting Dept.	Shinichi Nakaya
Sustainable Business Dept.	Takaomi Okazaki
CCS Project Dept.	Michitaka Miyama
Business Division 1	
Executive Director of Business Division 1	Takeo Aoyama
Deputy Executive Director of Business Division 1	Takeo Tanei
Vietnam Office	Takeo Aoyama
Ho Chi Minh Office	Hiroki Yoshida
Kuala Lumpur Office	Katsunori Ozawa

Business Division 2	
Executive Director of Business Division 2	Yoshihide Kira
Deputy Executive Director of Business Division 2	Takashi Shishikura
Houston Office	Kori Yamada
Petra Nova Office	Kori Yamada
Nakajo Office	Kazuchika Fujii
Business Division 3	
Executive Director of Business Division 3	Kenichi Sato
General Manager of Project Coordination & Business Development Dept.	Kenichi Sato
Jakarta Office	Atsushi Fujino
Brisbane Office	Takashi Goto

(End of Document)